What it is for
Desk monitor with a built-in dock, and in some models a camera, for one person. Used in Focus room · Private office · Remote and home.
Installed by year
Ports
11 portsFront
Underside
Every port, in detail
| # | Port | Connector | Carries | Direction | Where |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | usb-c-2Front view callout 13, quick-access USB-C 5Gbps downstream, 5 V/3 A. Order is among front ports only. | USB-C | USB, power | Both ways | Front |
| 2 | usb-a-3Front view callout 14, quick-access USB Type-A 5Gbps downstream, BC1.2 charging 5 V/1.5 A typical (2 A max), stated as 10 W. | USB-A | USB, power | Both ways | Front |
| 3 | power-inBottom panel callout 2. AC power cord inlet (internal supply); connector type not stated. | Not stated | power | In | Underside |
| 4 | hdmi-in-1Bottom panel callout 3. HDMI 2.1 (HDCP 1.4) per Dell spec page. | HDMI | video, audio | In | Underside |
| 5 | displayport-in-1Bottom panel callout 4. Standard DisplayPort 1.4 input; recorded as 'proprietary' only because the connector enum has no DisplayPort value. | DisplayPort | video, audio | In | Underside |
| 6 | usb-c-1Bottom panel callout 5. USB-C 5Gbps upstream (Video + Data): DP 1.4 Alt Mode up to 2560x1440 at 100 Hz, Power Delivery 20 V/4.5 A (90 W) to the laptop. | USB-C | video, audio, USB, power | Both ways | Underside |
| 7 | displayport-out-1Bottom panel callout 6. DisplayPort output for MST daisy-chain; ships with a rubber plug. Recorded as 'proprietary' only because the enum has no DisplayPort value. | DisplayPort | video, audio | Out | Underside |
| 8 | usb-b-1Bottom panel callout 7. USB Type-B upstream to the computer; enables downstream ports and RJ45. | USB-B | USB | Both ways | Underside |
| 9 | usb-a-1Bottom panel callout 8. USB Type-A 5Gbps downstream. | USB-A | USB | Both ways | Underside |
| 10 | usb-a-2Bottom panel callout 9. USB Type-A 5Gbps downstream. | USB-A | USB | Both ways | Underside |
| 11 | lan-1Bottom panel callout 10. Gigabit Ethernet through the monitor's USB hub; works only once a USB upstream cable (USB-C or Type-B) is connected. | RJ45 | ethernet | Both ways | Underside |
Spaces using it
104 spacesCHI 13.10 Focus 13.10CHI 13.11 Focus 13.11CHI 13.12 Focus 13.12CPH 4.12 Focus 4.12CPH 4.13 Focus 4.13DUB 4.09 Focus 4.09DUB 4.10 Focus 4.10DUB 4.11 Focus 4.11DUB 4.12 Focus 4.12JNU 2.04 Focus 2.04JNU 2.05 Focus 2.05LON 2.06 GoldcrestMEL 8.11 Focus 8.11MEL 8.12 Focus 8.12MEL 8.13 Office 8.13NYC 21.12 Focus 21.12+88 more
Space types that use it
104 units in 104 spaces at 13 officesNotes
- Dell names part P2726DEB the "Dell Pro P 27 USB-C Hub Conferencing Monitor".
- The user guide is Dell's own copy (dl.dell.com), Rev. A00, March 2026.
- Webcam: 2560 x 1440 at 30 fps per the user guide.
What the manufacturer doesn't say
- The mains inlet type is not named.
Sources
- Dell Pro P 24/27/34 USB-C Hub Conferencing Monitor User's Guide (P2426HEB/P2726DEB/P3426WEB), Rev. A00, March 2026
Port labels, faces and panel layout - Dell Pro P 27-Inch QHD USB-C Conferencing Monitor P2726DEB (Dell US product page)
Specifications
Each model was read twice, independently, and the two readings reconciled against the manufacturer's text.